LINE

注册/注销

怎样注销LINE Pay? toggle
(本帮助说明仅提供英文版本)

You can delete your LINE Pay account under Settings.

Please understand that once you delete your account, all of your LINE Pay usage history will be deleted.

You won't be able to delete your account right away if:
• A payment is in progress
You cannot delete your account until after the payment is completed.
• Your LINE Pay account is suspended
You can delete your account after reactivating it.

If you have forgotten your LINE Pay passcode or lost your smartphone, you won't be able to delete the account yourself. In this case, please contact us via one of the following methods:
• Send an inquiry via the Problem Report Form (available 24 hours a day, year-round).
• Call us: 02-6631-5166 (business hours are from 9 am to 6 pm, year-round)

此页是否有帮助?

如果我删除了LINE帐号,LINE Pay是否也会自动注销? toggle
(本帮助说明仅提供英文版本)

Yes, if you delete your LINE account, your LINE Pay account will also be deleted automatically.

此页是否有帮助?

帮助中心
TOP