Signing Up and Leaving
You can delete your LINE Pay account from the Settings menu.
Please note that deleting your LINE Pay account will delete all of your LINE Pay usage history.
You will not be able to delete your LINE Pay account in the following cases.
- If you have a transaction in progress. You can delete your LINE Pay account after the transaction is completed.
- If your LINE Pay account is suspended. You can delete your account after reactivating it.
If you have forgotten your LINE Pay passcode or lost your smartphone, you will not be able to delete the account yourself. Please contact us here, and inform us that you wish to have your account deleted.
We will assist you based on your situation.