LINE

Registro y cancelación de la cuenta

¿Cómo me registro en Rabbit LINE Pay? toggle
(Lo sentimos, este artículo solo está disponible en inglés.)

Start the LINE app and tap More > Rabbit LINE Pay, and agree to each of the Terms of Use to complete the sign up process.

 

When you sign up, you will need to register your name and your Thai National ID Card number to verify your identity as required by law.

¿Te ha sido útil?

No

¿Necesito ser ciudadano tailandés para abrir una cuenta de saldo? toggle
(Lo sentimos, este artículo solo está disponible en inglés.)

Yes, foreigners living in Thailand can enable their balance.

After entering your name and ID Card Number, read and agree to the Terms and Conditions of Use to enable your balance.

You can hold a maximum balance of THB 5,000 in your account.

Note:
- You can view more of your ID card details by tapping the "?" mark on the ID Card field.
- Entered personal information will only be used when verifying your identity.
- Once information has been entered and registered, it cannot be corrected. Be sure to enter accurate information.

¿Te ha sido útil?

No

¿Cómo puedo eliminar mi cuenta de Rabbit LINE Pay? toggle
(Lo sentimos, este artículo solo está disponible en inglés.)

You can delete your Rabbit LINE Pay account from the Settings menu by following the steps below:

1. In Rabbit LINE Pay, go to Settings > Delete Rabbit LINE Pay Account Delete Rabbit LINE Pay Account
2. Tap OK on the confirmation message

Note: Deleting your  account will delete your entire transaction history and promotion coupons. You can't restore your data once it has been deleted. 

Please note that you will not be able to delete your account immediately in the following cases:

• There are transactions pending
You will be able to delete your account after the transaction is completed.

• Your account is deactivated
You will be able to delete your account after reactivating it. See the following Help article for more information:


• You have more than THB 15 left in your account
You can delete your account if you choose to forfeit your balance, or after you withdraw it.

Please note that once you forfeit your balance, you will not be able to withdraw it.

• You have a negative balance
If you have a balance of less than THB 0, please delete the account after you complete all remaining payments for the account.

You will not be able to delete the account yourself in the following cases:

• You transfer your account to an OS not supported by Rabbit LINE Pay.
Note: Only iOS and Android OS are supported. Other OSes, including BlackBerry, Nokia, and Windows Phone are not supported.

• You transfer your LINE account with a phone number from another country

If any of the above apply, you will be able to delete your account after contacting Customer Care and verifying your identity.

If you have a Rabbit LINE Pay balance more of than the THB 15 withdrawal fee, we can transfer the balance to a bank account of your choosing. Please note that the chosen bank account must be in your name.

Rabbit LINE Pay Customer Care
Phone: 02-026-3779 (Business hours: 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM Daily) 
Rabbit LINE Pay CS Official Account: Add friend here (Business hours: 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM Daily)

¿Te ha sido útil?

No

No quiero que mi hijo use Rabbit LINE Pay toggle
(Lo sentimos, este artículo solo está disponible en inglés.)

If you are unable to delete the Rabbit LINE Pay account directly from your child's smartphone, and you want them to stop using Rabbit LINE Pay, please contact us at Rabbit LINE Pay Customer Care. We will help you with the required procedures and documents.

Rabbit LINE Pay Customer Care
Phone: 02-026-3779 (Business hours: 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM Daily) 
Rabbit LINE Pay CS Official Account: Add friend here (Business hours: 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM Daily)

¿Te ha sido útil?

No

¿Por qué tengo que registrar mis datos para crear una cuenta de Saldo? toggle
(Lo sentimos, este artículo solo está disponible en inglés.)

As required by the Bank of Thailand, you need to register your National ID Card number when opening a Rabbit LINE Pay account.

Your registered information is used for verification that is necessary for some services, such as making payments with your LINE Pay balance. Please be assured that your information is encrypted and protected using strict security measures.

¿Te ha sido útil?

No

Si elimino mi cuenta de LINE, ¿se eliminará la de Rabbit LINE Pay? toggle
(Lo sentimos, este artículo solo está disponible en inglés.)

Before you can delete your LINE account, you will first need to delete your Rabbit LINE Pay account.

Additionally, if your LINE account is not carried over correctly when changing devices, your Rabbit LINE Pay account may become inaccessible.

If you changed devices and are unable to access your account, please see here.
If you are unable to delete your Rabbit LINE Pay account, please see here.

¿Te ha sido útil?

No

Centro de Ayuda
TOP