If you change devices, you can keep using all of your LINE Stickers Premium information by transferring your LINE account.
If you change to a device with a different OS (e.g. from iOS to Android or vice versa) and want to change your plan (course) or cancel your subscription, you need to cancel your subscription on your old OS before transferring your LINE account. To change plans after transferring your account, wait until your canceled subscription expires and then sign up for a new one.
- After canceling your subscription, you can keep using the plan (course) until its remaining days run out.
Let us know if we can make it better.