LINE

Changing/canceling/restoring plans

Changing your course/plan toggle
To change your course/plan: 
1. From the Home tab, tap Settings.
2. Tap Stickers > Plan.
3. Tap Manage subscription.
4. Tap the plan name that appears and follow the on-screen instructions to change your plan.

If you've subscribed to LINE MUSIC or LINEMO, you can use the Basic course for free. For details, see this Help article if you have a LINE MUSIC subscription or this Help article if you're using LINEMO.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

What happens to my downloaded stickers and emoji if I cancel my subscription? toggle
If you cancel your subscription (course/plan), you will not be able to use your downloaded stickers and emoji after the plan expires.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Using your previous stickers and emoji after signing up for a LINE Stickers Premium course (plan) again toggle
To use the stickers and emoji you were using before: 
1. Tap the Home tab > Settings.
2. Tap Stickers > My Premium stickers.
3. Tap the download icon.
Note: If you canceled your plan and signed up again before the plan expired, you don't need to follow the steps above to keep using your stickers and emoji.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Re-subscribing to a canceled plan (course) while it's still valid toggle
If you want to re-subscribe to a plan (course) that was canceled but hasn't expired yet, please restore the subscription on the App Store or Google Play.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Canceling a subscription toggle
Follow the steps below to cancel your subscription.
Note: You can cancel an auto-renewal subscription up to 24 hours before its next renewal date.

1. Tap the Home tab > Settings.
2. Tap Stickers > Manage subscription > Manage subscription.
3. Tap the plan name that appears and follow the on-screen instructions to cancel your subscription.
Note:
- For more information, see this Apple Support page.
- If you subscribed to LINE Stickers Premium from LINE STORE, a pop-up will appear asking you to open LINE STORE. Please go there to cancel your subscription. (See this Help article for details.)

If you can confirm any of the following after you've completed the steps above, it means your subscription has been canceled:
• A date appearing next to Expires on the Subscriptions screen.
• Cancel Subscription isn't displayed at the bottom of the Subscriptions screen.
• There is no check to the right of the plan price under Options on the Edit Subscription screen.
Note: Even after canceling your subscription, it will show up as "Active" in the LINE app and as "LINE Stickers Premium" on the Subscriptions screen. (To access the Subscriptions screen, tap Settings on your device > your Apple ID user name.) You can use the plan until it expires.

We'd also like to ask for your feedback in order to make future improvements to the service. Please tell us why you are canceling your subscription in the LINE Stickers Premium Customer Satisfaction Survey. (Selecting the link will take you to the survey page.)

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Help center
TOP