If you are unable to access your Rabbit LINE Pay account, please refer to the section below on how to reactivate it which applies to your situation.
The account was deactivated upon your request
You can reactivate it on your smartphone. To reactivate your account, start Rabbit LINE Pay and enter your Rabbit LINE Pay passcode on the passcode input screen.
If you haven't set a Rabbit LINE Pay passcode, you won't be able to reactivate the account yourself. In this case, please contact us here
You transferred your LINE account using a phone number from a different country
When you transferred your LINE account (using your registered email address or the Facebook account it is linked with), use of your Rabbit LINE Pay account will be restricted if you verify your LINE account with a phone number from a country different from the one it was previously verified with. This is in order to protect your account's payment information. If your Rabbit LINE Pay account is restricted, you can delete it yourself, or use your existing Rabbit LINE Pay account again.
• Deleting your Rabbit LINE Pay account
When you tap Reset Account from the lockout screen, all of the information from the Rabbit LINE Pay account you had been using until now will be deleted, and you can register again.
• Using the Rabbit LINE Pay account you had been using again
Reinstall the LINE app, then use the phone number you had been using for verification again when you log in. After verifying your account, you can use the Rabbit LINE Pay account you had been using again by going to More > Rabbit LINE Pay from the LINE app.
• If you cannot reset your account and are having issues using it
Please contact us again after referring to this page
You changed to a device that is not supported by Rabbit LINE Pay
Rabbit LINE Pay can only be used on Android or iOS smartphones. If you transfer your LINE account to a device running either Android or iOS, you will be able to use Rabbit LINE Pay again.
You transferred your account without setting a passcode and your account was deactivated
If you transferred your LINE account without setting a Rabbit LINE Pay passcode, your Rabbit LINE Pay account will be deactivated as a security measure. If you'd like to use Rabbit LINE Pay again, please contact us here
You cannot access Rabbit LINE Pay because you changed your device
When transferring your LINE account to a new device, if you accidentally created a new account or deleted your account, you will not be able to access Rabbit LINE Pay even if the device is supported. To use the service again, please delete your existing Rabbit LINE Pay account and sign up once more. Please request to delete your account here
You cannot access your account because you forgot your passcode or are locked out of your account
If you entered the wrong card information or Reference No. more than five times when trying to reset your passcode, your account will be restricted and you will be unable to reactivate it yourself. In this case please contact us here
You cannot access your account for reasons other than the above
Let us know if we can make it better.