Once an account is deleted, the registered information above will also be deleted.
A User ID is unique to every user and is used to identify the user within the LINE service.
When you register to LINE it will not be set. You will need to choose and register an ID yourself.
To set your LINE ID, go to More > Settings > Profile
*Once an ID is set, it cannot be changed. Please bear this in mind when setting your User ID.
Once you have set your LINE User ID, you can become friends with people who you have not exchanged phone numbers with by exchanging IDs.
If you do not want other users to search for your ID, please go into Profile and switch OFF the Public User ID setting.
*As stated in our terms, it is forbidden to share and exchange IDs on the internet for match-making purposes. We kindly ask to refrain from such actions.
We hope you have fun!