Timeline posts will not be displayed in the following cases.
- The friend is added to your Timeline Hidden List, or was added at some point in the past.
- The friend has blocked you, or has blocked you at some point in the past.
- The friend has set the Privacy Settings for you to Hidden.
Once you add someone to your Timeline Hidden List, all of their posts will be hidden from your Timeline.
Even if you remove the friend from the list by tapping the settings icon > Timeline > Timeline Hidden List and tapping Show next to their name, Timeline posts once hidden will not reappear. You will only be able to see new posts created after the friend is removed from the list.