LINE

สมัครสมาชิก และยกเลิก

วิธีการยกเลิกบัญชี LINE Pay toggle
​(หน้าช่วยเหลือหัวข้อนี้มีรองรับเฉพาะภาษาอังกฤษเท่านั้น)​

You can delete your LINE Pay account under Settings.

Please understand that once you delete your account, all of your LINE Pay usage history will be deleted.

You won't be able to delete your account right away if:
• A payment is in progress
You cannot delete your account until after the payment is completed.
• Your LINE Pay account is suspended
You can delete your account after reactivating it.

If you have forgotten your LINE Pay passcode or lost your smartphone, you won't be able to delete the account yourself. In this case, please contact us via one of the following methods:
• Send an inquiry via the Problem Report Form (available 24 hours a day, year-round).
• Call us: 02-6631-5166 (business hours are from 9 am to 6 pm, year-round)

หน้านี้เป็นประโยชน์ต่อคุณหรือไม่

ใช่ ไม่

หากลบบัญชี LINE แล้ว LINE Pay จะถูกยกเลิกบัญชีโดยอัตโนมัติด้วยหรือไม่ toggle
​(หน้าช่วยเหลือหัวข้อนี้มีรองรับเฉพาะภาษาอังกฤษเท่านั้น)​

Yes, if you delete your LINE account, your LINE Pay account will also be deleted automatically.

หน้านี้เป็นประโยชน์ต่อคุณหรือไม่

ใช่ ไม่

ศูนย์ช่วยเหลือ
TOP