Your posts, albums, and photos will not be deleted even if you leave a group. If there is any data you wish to delete, please do so before leaving the group.
When a group member deletes their account or leaves the group, a message saying “(friend name) left the group.” will appear.
To leave a group
1. From your friends list, swipe left on the group you want to leave.
2. Tap Leave.
Once all members of a group leave, all data posted will be deleted. In this case, the data cannot be restored.